Board Members

President
Treasurer
Secretary
Vice President
Communication Director
Uniform Coordinator
Board Member
Tournament Director
Board Member
Board Member
High School Liaison
Board Member

Jay Fenalson
Joe Radziewicz
Amy Doody
Sean Conlin
Lenny Mason
Ben Camerota
Sharon Burzynski
Daryn Deveau
Jason Westbrook
Nick Balestriere
Michelle Dalessio
Dan Croken

coachfen@juno.com
Joseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
amy_pa13@yahoo.com
sconlin@willingtonct.org
lmason5313@gmail.com
ben@mvpvisuals.com
burzynskis@cox.net
daryn_deveau@hotmail.com
jasonawestbrook@gmail.com
nicholasbalestriere@hotmail.com
mwdmed11@aol.com
dc@poulinenterprises.com